Dr Jayanth Kumar Prakash

President, ISFARO

I would like to welcome you to the website of the Indian Society for Facial Trauma, Aesthetic and Reconstructive Surgery of Otorhinolaryngologists (ISFARO). Our members are Otorhinolaryngologists who has special interest Facial Trauma, Aesthetic & reconstructive surgery of the face, head and neck. I invite you to explore the website to learn more about upcoming Conferences & courses currently we offer. In future, we have planned to incorporate professional learning materials, guidelines & protocols.


Dr Jayanth Kumar Prakash

President, ISFARO

Our Contacts

Contact Us

Dr. P Jayanth Kumar (Founder President),

Old No. 10, New No. 4,

Damodaran Street,

Panjavadi, Chetpet,

Chennai – 600 031.

Stay Tuned!


WhatsApp chat